Das Rocaille

The best out of the simple

… Is the philosophy of our market-fresh cuisine. Our food comes mainly from selected organic farmers from the region, because we represent the pure and original flavor to the center: Our clear card offers honest dishes that are mainly seasonal and regional. Exceptions are special foods, ingredients and wines that offer the highest quality, for example, only the Tuscany or the Lyon region. We love the high Genusskultur and take it (almost) every way to purchase.

Cafe

In the morning at 10:00 we start with privately roasted coffee from Siena “handmade” on an original La Marzocco machine from Florence. are trained our Barista Erna Tosberg, the German champion and No.10 of the “World Barista Championship 2016”.

LEARN MORE

Patisserie

The Patisserie Petit Paris Rocaille offers original French Patisserie from our own bakery. Alexandra, 2 years in Paris has trained can (among other things in the “Brasserie of the Year” Lazare and the shooting star of the French Patisserie Cyril Lignac) serves its customers on request with special wedding cakes, individual Cake Pops and “Signature Cakes”.

LEARN MORE

Bistrot

The market fresh Bistrot kitchen offers from noon, under the motto “from simple the best” honest French and Tuscan dishes, complemented by regional classics. Of course: best (bio) ingredients and the absence of flavor enhancers as well as all “Chi-Chi”. Again in the program: Delicious vegetarian or vegan meals. Our menu changes their offer several times a year to match the seasons.

LEARN MORE

Wine Bar

Our wine list offers more than 1,000 selected wines from around the world. For white wines, our focus is on German, Italian and Austrian wines. Among the reds dominated Italy, France and Austria, but also Spain, Portugal and overseas are well represented. We are particularly proud of our large number ripened wine rarities. Of course, we also own rosé and Magnum card! Glass way we serve every day around 30 selected wines at the best price-pleasure ratio ….

LEARN MORE

Special Wine-Lounge

Das sagen andere

Newsletter Sign-Up

Das Rocaille

Vom Einfachen das Beste...

… ist die Philosophie unserer marktfrischen Küche. Unsere Lebensmittel stammen vorwiegend von ausgesuchten Bio-Bauern aus der Region, denn wir stellen den puren und ursprünglichen Geschmack ins Zentrum: Unsere übersichtliche Karte bietet Ihnen ehrliche Gerichte, die vorwiegend saisonal und regional sind. Ausnahmen sind besondere Speisen, Zutaten und Weine, die in höchster Qualität beispielsweise nur die Toskana oder die Region Lyon bieten. Wir lieben die hohe Genusskultur und nehmen dafür (fast) jeden Weg in Kauf.

Cafe

Morgens um 10:00 Uhr starten wir mit privat geröstetem Kaffee aus Siena „handmade“ auf einer original La Marzocco Maschine aus Florenz. Trainiert werden unsere Barista von Erna Tosberg, der Deutschen Meisterin und Nr.10 der „World Barista Championship 2016“.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Patisserie

Mit der Patisserie Petit Paris bietet das Rocaille original französische Patisserie aus der hauseigenen Backstube. Alexandra, die sich 2 Jahre in Paris hat ausbilden lassen (u.a. in der „Brasserie des Jahres“ Lazare und beim Shootingstar der Französischen Patisserie Cyril Lignac) verwöhnt ihre Kunden auf Wunsch auch mit speziellen Hochzeitstorten, individuellen Cake Pops und „Signature Cakes“.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Bistrot

Die marktfrische Bistrot-Küche bietet ab mittags, unter dem Motto „vom einfachen das Beste“, ehrliche französische und toskanische Gerichte, ergänzt durch regionale Klassiker. Selbstverständlich sind: beste (Bio-)Zutaten und der Verzicht auf Geschmacksverstärker sowie sämtliches „Chi-Chi“. Immer auch im Programm: Köstliche vegetarische bzw. vegane Speisen. Unsere Speisekarte wechselt ihr Angebot mehrfach im Jahr passend zu den Jahreszeiten.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Weinbar

Unsere Weinkarte bietet weit über 1.000 ausgewählte Weine aus der ganzen Welt. Bei den Weißweinen liegt unser Schwerpunkt bei Deutschen, Italienischen und Österreichischen Tropfen. Bei den Rotweinen dominiert Italien, Frankreich und Österreich, aber auch Spanien, Portugal und Übersee sind reichlich vertreten. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere große Anzahl gereifter Wein-Raritäten. Natürlich führen wir auch eine eigene Rosé- und Magnum-Karte! Glasweise kredenzen wir jeden Tag rund 30 ausgewählte Weine zum besten Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis….

MEHR ERFAHREN

Newsletter abonnieren